Penn State Wrestling History and Records

Year-By-Year Find Wrestler
Coaching History
NCAA Champions
Conference Champions
Record Book

Career Bonus Point Win Leaders

#NameSeasonsCareer Bonus Point Win Leaders
1David Taylor2011-2014125
2Ed Ruth2011-2014104
3Jim Martin1986-198992
4Josh Moore2001-200474
5Sanshiro Abe1993-199672
6Jeff Prescott1989-199265
7Kerry McCoy1993-199764
8Quentin Wright2009-201363
8Jeremy Hunter1997-200063
10Frank Molinaro2009-201262
11Matt Brown2012-201459
12Phil Davis2005-200858
13Shawn Nelson1990-199453
14Ken Chertow1985-198951
14Bob Truby1988-199251
16Cameron Wade2009-201250
17Dave Hart1991-199349
18Scott Moore2000-200348
18Andy Voit1985-198948
20Troy Sunderland1989-199347
20Pat Cummins2001-200447
20Andrew Alton2011-201447
23Brad Pataky2006-201146
24Dan Mayo1984-198845
25Greg Elinsky1984-198744
 RSS News Feed


PSWC Bus Trip information for the 2014-2015 season is available. Join us on trips to the away duals and tournaments! http://t.co/3rM9hDaaWj
Sat Sep 27 13:21:21

The 2014-2015 PSU Wrestling Schedule has been announced! Check it out: http://t.co/Xr7Mf0l6Md
Thu Sep 18 01:08:32

The PSWC is hosting a pre-meet luncheon before the dual meet vs. Lehigh on 11/9/14. Sign up here! http://t.co/OhAepRYdi6
Sun Sep 14 18:42:52

All Tweets
Hail to the Lion | Loyal and True
106283 hits since 1/18/10